skip navigation

Junior Fuel Announces 14U Select Black Roster

By Junior Fuel, 08/25/17, 9:30AM EDT


The Junior Fuel is proud to announce they have fielded an additional 14U Select team. The 14U Select Black team will be coached by Alex Offenbach and will play an independent schedule with two or three tournaments.

The follow players will wear the Junior Fuel sweater as the 14U Select Black team.

14U Select Black

Nicola Ayala
Eric Broyles
Timothy Bukowski
Wyatt Carter
Nicholas Cavey
Ryan Daun
Quentin Egan
Aiden Finn
Preston Franklin
Garrett Glaze
Brendan Lapinksi
Jackson McCarthy
Drew Polak
Bauer Rhodes
Brayden Smith
Maguire Sullivan
Luke Watson
Ronald Whikehart

The Junior Fuel is looking to field an additional 12U Select team. For questions please contact Executive Director Judi Kremer at [email protected]