skip navigation

Junior Fuel Announces A South Rosters

By Junior Fuel, 08/08/17, 1:00PM EDT


Another round of Junior Fuel travel teams were selected this past weekend as players took to the ice at the Fuel Tank at Fishers once again. Potential players were hoping for a place on Junior Fuel's inaugural A South teams who will call Perry Park their home ice. Head Coach David Smith will lead the 14U A South team with Assistant Coach Mike Mullens. Kent Hawley will be the Head Coach the 12U team with Ryan Wadsworth as his Assistant. The 10U team will be coached by Chad Dietz with help from Mike Adams.

The Junior Fuel are proud to announce the following players will wear the Junior Fuel sweater for the 2017-2018 season.


Andrew Corey
Ezra Deckard
Peyton Edwards
Jacob Evans
Kaiden Exline
Evan Federle
Harrison Hummel
Conner Inman
Lucas Jackson
Aiden Mcgraw
Jacob Meister
John Merritt
Joseph Mullen
Charles Pottgen
Hunter Shull


Eli Augustine
Nathan Balasia
Carter Beck
Dillan Carr
Eli Clark
Dane Clouse
Ethan Dubois
Brady Fanter
Chase Hacker
Tyler Meister
Alexander Morrison
Oliver Perkins
Cooper Peters
Cameron Riley
John Roberts
Oscar Sizemore
Nicholas Willey
Aaron Wilson


Matthew Adams
Gavin Black
Reece Braun
Jeremiah Campbell
Logan Dietz
Blake Downen
Samuel Dressman
William Ellenwood
Benjamin Gettum
James Green
Aidan Kerins
Benjamin Klassen
Jayson Shores
Joe Whitt

On August 19th and 20th, the Junior Fuel will take over the Fuel Tank once again to select the Select teams at 14U, 12U, and 10U who will play the 2017-2018 season. For any questions, please contact Executive Director Judi Kremer at [email protected]