skip navigation

Junior Fuel Announces A North Rosters

By Junior Fuel, 08/02/17, 8:45AM EDT


North A's 14U, 12U, and 10U Coaches also Announced

More Junior Fuel travel teams are ready for the hockey season to start after head coaches spent the past evening making calls. During the first tryout weekend, coaches and independent evaluators also looked to fill rosters for the North A 14U, 12U, and 10U teams. Head Coaches Duane Weber and Scott Shortridge will lead the 14U North A team, Mike Farrier will coach the 12U team and Mark Dych will take on the 10U team.

The Junior Fuel are proud to announce the following players will wear the Junior Fuel sweater for the 2017-2018 season.


Samuel Carter
Nash Cheslock
Conner Cocquyt
Charlie Dana
Luke Eckerle
Joshua Hartman
William Harvey
Logan Kincanon
Ethan Kreider
Hayden Lee
Samuel Mccarthy-Young
William Peters
Emma Pickering
Carson Rainey
Zachary Rogers
Charles Romine
Jack Shortridge
Emma Sweeney
Corbin Trimble


Noah Anderson
Kevin Bedics
Cade Coons
Drake Dreflak
Parker John
Kelsey Joiner
Austin Krueger
Ethan Kuniewicz
Joshua Lang
Will Mckee
Ashton Merriam
Brian Murtagh
Bryce Otoole
Caleb Ridener
Joshua Romine
Carter Swart
Keegan Townsend
Manuel Zieger


Quintin Borgert
Brody Cascio
Quinn Clauson
Vaance Dimartino
Kellen Dych
Ezekiel Einterz
Evan Fandrei
William Gona
Riley Joiner
Chase Mathers
Chaz Mcmurtry
Jackson Morris
Brennan Rand
Lucas Sponsler
Boden Young
Rhys Zeto

This coming weekend, the Junior Fuel will take over the Fuel Tank once again to select the South A teams at 14U, 12U, and 10U who will play the 2017-2018 season out of Perry Park. For any questions, please contact Executive Director Judi Kremer at [email protected]